The Wrestler: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Bang Your Head (Metal Health) -Quiet Riot
  2. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone) -Cinderella
  3. Stuntin' Like My Daddy -Birdman & Lil Wayne
  4. Don't Walk Away -Firehouse
  5. Soundtrack To a War: Welcome To Hell -Rhino Bucket
  6. Blowin' Up -Solomon
  7. Mirror -Dead Family
  8. Round and Round -Ratt
  9. Dangerous -Slaughter
  10. I'm Insane -Ratt
  11. Balls To The Walls -Accept
  12. Animal Magnetism -Scorpions

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio