The Wraith: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Where's The Fire -Tim Feehan
  2. Secret Loser -Ozzy Osbourne
  3. Hearts Vs. Heads -Stan Bush
  4. Wake Up Call -Ian Hunter
  5. Smokin' In The Boys Room -Motley Crue
  6. Addicted To Love -Robert Palmer
  7. Scream of Angels -Nick Gilder
  8. Power Love -Lion
  9. Those Were The Days -Honeymoon Suite
  10. Never Surrender -Lion
  11. Matter of The Heart -Bonnie Tyler
  12. Hold on Blue Eyes -LaMarca
  13. Rebel Yell -Billy Idol
  14. Young Love Hot Love -Jill Michaels
  15. Bad Mistake -James House

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio