Talk To Me: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Knock on Wood -Eddie Floyd
  2. Sweet Soul Music -Arthur Conley
  3. Tramp -Otis Redding & Carla Thomas
  4. Hold on I'm Coming -Sam & Dave
  5. Cool Jerk -The Capitols
  6. Tighten Up -Archie Bell & The Drells
  7. Looking For a Fox -Clarence Carter
  8. Hip Hug-Her -Booker T. & The MG's
  9. Hello Stranger -Barbara Lewis
  10. I Can't Turn You Loose -Otis Redding
  11. Say It Loud - I'm Black and I'm Proud (Live) -James Brown
  12. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get -The Dramatics
  13. Compared To What -Meshell Ndegeocello & Terence Blanchard

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio