Semi-Pro: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Love Me Sexy -Will Ferrell
  2. Get da Funk Out Ma' Face -Brothers Johnson
  3. Lady Marmalade -LaBelle
  4. The World Is a Ghetto -War
  5. Tell Me Something Good -Ronnie Laws
  6. Mr. Big Stuff -Jean Knight
  7. Give Me Just a Little More Time -The Chairmen of The Board
  8. Pick Up The Pieces -Average White Band
  9. Why Can't We Be Friends -War
  10. Funky Stuff -Kool & The Gang
  11. Walking In Rhythm -Barney Perry
  12. Also Sprach Zarathustra -Eumir Deodato
  13. Dance To The Music -Sly & The Family Stone
  14. Never Never Gonna Give You Up -Barry White
  15. Love Rollercoaster -Ohio Players
  16. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be) -Sly & The Family Stone
  17. So Very Hard To Go -Tower of Power
  18. A Fifth of Beethoven -Walter Murphy
  19. I Want To Take You Higher -Sly & The Family Stone
  20. Move on Up -Curtis Mayfield
  21. Shining Star -Earth Wind & Fire

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio