Reservoir Dogs: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. And Now Little Green Bag -Steven Wright
  2. Little Green Bag -George Baker Selection
  3. Rock Flock of Five -Steven Wright
  4. Hooked on a Feeling -Blue Swede
  5. Bohemiath -Steven Wright
  6. I Gotcha -Joe Tex
  7. Magic Carpet Ride -Bedlam
  8. Madonna Speech -Quentin Tarantino, Harvey Keitel, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney & Eddie Bunker
  9. Fool For Love -Sandy Rogers
  10. Super Sounds -Steven Wright
  11. Stuck In The Middle With You -Stealers Wheel
  12. Harvest Moon -Bedlam
  13. Let's Get a Taco -Harvey Keitel & Tim Roth
  14. Keep on Truckin' -Steven Wright
  15. Coconut -Harry Nilsson
  16. Home of Rock -Steven Wright

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio