Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.20

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Here Comes The Night -Them
  2. Cherokee Fiddle -Johnny Lee
  3. Bring It All To Me -Blaque
  4. The First Cut Is The Deepest -Cat Stevens
  5. Check It Out -John Mellencamp
  6. Gunshot (Live) -Lykke Li
  7. Me Dicen El Parrandero -Dueto Frontera
  8. Prayer In C -LW&P
  9. Remember Walkin' In The Sand -The Shangri Las
  10. Flava In Your Ear -Craig Mack
  11. Canal Seco Featuring: Alfonso Ramos -Ruben Ramos & The Texas Revolution
  12. Anybody Seen My Baby -The Rolling Stones
  13. My Lover's Prayer -Otis Redding
  14. One of The Living -Tina Turner
  15. Grease -Frankie Valli
  16. Cupid/ I've Loved You For a Long Time -The Spinners
  17. Woman In Love -Barbara Streisand
  18. Dancing In The Moonlight -King Harvest
  19. Fast Lane -Rationale
  20. Love Hurts -Nazareth
  21. Erase & Rewind -The Cardigans

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio