Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.19

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Smiling Faces Sometimes -The Undisputed Truth
  2. Jesus I'll Never Forget -The Soul Stirrers
  3. Leap of Faith (Live) -Bruce Springsteen
  4. Save The Last Dance For Me -The Drifters
  5. You Keep Me Hangin' on -Vanilla Fudge
  6. Into The Ocean -Blue October
  7. Tennessee Whiskey -Chris Stapleton
  8. Depende De Ti -Ruben Rivera y Rancho Alegre
  9. Turn Turn Turn -The Byrds
  10. Wanna Be a Baller -Lil' Troy
  11. Twisted (Sexual Healing Remix) -Keith Sweat
  12. Close To You -Maxi Priest
  13. Suddenly Cliff -Richard Featuring: Olivia Newton-John
  14. Fantasy -Mariah Carey
  15. Seven Wonders -Fleetwood Mac
  16. Serena -Duncan Sheik
  17. Happy Together -The Turtles
  18. True Faith -New Order
  19. Shake You Down -Gregory Abbott
  20. You Should Be Dancing -Bee Gees

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio