Over The Top: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Winner Takes It All -Sammy Hagar
  2. This Country -Robin Zander
  3. Take It Higher -Larry Greene
  4. All I Need Is You -Big Trouble
  5. Bad Nite -Frank Stallone
  6. Meet Me Half Way -Kenny Loggins
  7. Gypsy Soul -Asia
  8. The Fight (Instrumental) -Giorgio Moroder
  9. Mind Over Matter -Larry Greene
  10. I Will Be Strong -Eddie Money

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio