The Lost Boys: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Good Times -INXS Featuring: Jimmy Barnes
  2. Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys) -Lou Gramm
  3. Don't Let The Sun Go Down on Me-Roger Daltrey
  4. Laying Down The Law -INXS
  5. People Are Strange -Echo and The Bunnymen
  6. Cry Little Sister (Theme from ''Lost Boys'') -Gerard Mcmann
  7. Power Play -Eddie and The Tide
  8. I Still Believe -Tim Cappello
  9. Beauty Has Her Way -Mummy Calis
  10. The Shock of Miss Louise -Thomas Newman

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio