The Karate Kid

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Moment of Truth -Survivor
  2. (Bop Bop) On The Beach -The Flirts & Jan & Dean
  3. No Shelter -Broken Edge
  4. Young Hearts -Commuter
  5. (It Takes) Two To Tango -Paul Davis
  6. Tough Love -Shandi
  7. Rhythm Man -G. St.Regis
  8. Feel The Night -Baxter Robinson
  9. Desire -Gang of Four
  10. You're The Best -Joe "Bean" Esposito

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio