Iron Eagle: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. One Vision -Queen
  2. Iron Eagle (Never Say Die) -King Kobra
  3. These Are The Good Times -Eric Martin
  4. Manic House -Katrina & The Waves
  5. Intense -George Clinton
  6. Hide In The Rainbow -Dio
  7. It's Too Late -Helix
  8. Road of The Gypsy -Adrenalin
  9. Love Can Make You Cry -Urgent
  10. This Raging Fire -The Jon Butcher Axis

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio