Ghosts of Mississippi: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free -Dionne Farris
  2. Ghosts of Mississippi (Prologue Main Title) -Marc Shaiman
  3. Myrlie Plants The Seed -Marc Shaiman
  4. Bobby Gets Hooked Shaiman
  5. On The Delta - -Marc Shaiman
  6. Friday Phone Call - -Marc Shaiman
  7. I Will Live My Life For You -Tony Bennett
  8. The Smoking Gun -Marc Shaiman
  9. Klandestine Meeting --Marc Shaiman
  10. Mannish Boy -Muddy Waters
  11. Walking Blues -Robert Johnson
  12. The Thrill Is Gone -B.B. King
  13. Busted -Marc Shaiman
  14. Building The Case -Marc Shaiman
  15. Bomb Scare -Marc Shaiman
  16. Finding Strength -Marc Shaiman
  17. Witness For The Prosecution -Marc Shaiman
  18. DeLat Speaks -Marc Shaiman
  19. Waiting For The Verdict -Marc Shaiman
  20. Myrlie Victorious -Marc Shaiman
  21. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free -Nina Simone
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre