The Full Monty: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Zodiac -David Lindup
  2. You Sexy Thing -Hot Chocolate
  3. You Can Leave Your Hat on -Tom Jones
  4. Moving on Up -M People
  5. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) -Steve Harley
  6. The Full Monty -Anne Dudley
  7. The Lunchbox Has Landed -Anne Dudley
  8. Land of 1,000 Dances -Wilson Pickett
  9. Rock and Roll, Pt. 2 -Gary Glitter
  10. Hot Stuff -Donna Summer
  11. We Are Family -Sister Sledge
  12. Flashdance... What a Feeling '95 -Irene Cara
  13. The Stripper -Joe Loss & His Orchestra

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio