Footloose: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Footloose -Kenny Loggins
  2. Let's Hear It For The Boy -Deniece Williams
  3. Almost Paradise -Mike Reno Featuring: Ann Wilson
  4. Holding Out For a Hero -Bonnie Tyler
  5. Dancing In The Sheets -Shalamar
  6. I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man) -Kenny Loggins
  7. Somebody's Eyes -Karla Bonoff
  8. The Girl Gets Around -Sammy Hagar
  9. Never -Moving Pictures
  10. Bang Your Head (Metal Health) -Quiet Riot
  11. Hurts So Good -John Mellencamp
  12. Waiting on a Girl Like You -Foreigner
  13. Dancing In The Sheets (Extended Mix) -Shalamar

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio