Diner: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On -Jerry Lee Lewis
  2. A Teenager In Love -Dion & The Belmonts
  3. A Thousand Miles Away -Heartbeats
  4. Somethin' Else -Eddie Cochran
  5. I Wonder Why -Dion & The Belmonts
  6. Honey Don't -Carl Perkins
  7. Mr. Blue -The Fleetwoods
  8. Reconsider Baby -Lowell Fulson
  9. Ain't Got No Home -Clarence Henry
  10. Come Go With Me -Del Vikings
  11. Beyond The Sea -Bobby Darin
  12. Theme From "A Summer Place" -Max Steiner
  13. Fascination -Jane Morgan
  14. Where or When -Dick Haymes
  15. It's All In The Game -Tommy Edwards
  16. Whole Lot of Loving -Fats Domino
  17. Take Out Some Insurance -Jimmy Reed
  18. Dream Lover -Bobby Darin
  19. Don't Be Cruel -Elvis Presley
  20. Goodbye Baby -Jack Scott

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio