Dazed and Confused -Even More... Dazed and Confused: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Free Ride -The Edgar Winter Group
  2. No More Mr. Nice Guy -Alice Cooper
  3. Living in the U.S.A. -Steve Miller Band
  4. Never Been Any Reason -Head East
  5. Why Can't We Be Friends -War
  6. Summer Breeze -Seals & Crofts
  7. Right Place Wrong Time - Dr. John
  8. Balinese -ZZ Top
  9. Lord Have Mercy on My Soul -Black Oak Arkansas
  10. I Just Want To Make Love To You -Foghat
  11. Show Me The Way -Peter Frampton
  12. Do You Feel Like We Do (Live) -Peter Frampton

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio