Caddyshack: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I'm Alright -Kenny Loggins
  2. Lead The Way -Kenny Loggins
  3. Make The Move -Kenny Loggins
  4. Mr.Nught -Kenny Loggins
  5. Any Way You Want It -Journey
  6. There She Goes -Paul Collins & The Beat
  7. Divine Intervention -Johnny Mandel
  8. Marina -Johnny Mandel
  9. Something on Your Mind -Hilly Michaels
  10. The Big Bang -Johnny Mandel

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio