Bridget Jones -The Edge Of Reason: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Your Love Is King -Will Young
  2. Stop -Jamelia
  3. Can't Get You Out of My Head -Kylie Minogue
  4. Super Duper Love (Are You Digging on Me?) -Joss Stone
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word -Mary J Blige
  6. Misunderstood -Robbie Williams
  7. Everlasting Love -Jamie Cullum
  8. You're The First, The Last, My Everything -Barry White
  9. Crazy In Love -Beyonce Featuring: Jay Z
  10. I Eat Dinner -Rufus Wainwright Featuring: Dido
  11. I'm Not In Love -10cc
  12. Nobody Does It Better -Carly Simon
  13. Loaded -Primal Scream
  14. I Believe In a Thing Called Love -The Darkness
  15. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow -Amy Winehouse
  16. Loving You -Minnie Riperton
  17. Think -Aretha Franklin
  18. Calling -Leona Naess
  19. We'll Be Together -Sting Featuring: Annie Lennox
  20. Bridget's Theme -Harry Gregson Williams

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio