54 Volume 2: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. If You Could Read My Mind -Stars on 54: Ultra Nate, Amber& Jocelyn Enriquez
  2. Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet -Gonzalez
  3. Heaven Must Have Sent You -Bonnie Pointer
  4. Loving Is Really My Game -Brainstorm
  5. Disco Nights (Rock-Freak) -GQ
  6. Found a Cure -Ashford & Simpson
  7. Don't Leave Me This Way -Thelma Houston
  8. Come To Me -France Joli
  9. Take Your Time (Do It Right) -S.O.S. Band
  10. Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood -Santa Esmeralda
  11. Spank -Jimmy 'Bo' Horne
  12. Galaxy -War
  13. I Need a Man -Grace Jones
  14. Heart of Glass - Blondie
  15. Cherchez La Femme/ Se Si Bon -Buzzard's Original Savannah Band
  16. Fly Robin Fly - ilver Convention

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio