The Complete Atco Singles

Vanilla Fudge
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. You Keep Me Hangin' on
  2. Take Me For a Little While
  3. Where Is My Min
  4. The Look of Love
  5. Come By Day, Come By Night
  6. Thoughts
  7. Season of The Witch, Pt. 1
  8. Season of The Witch, Pt. 2
  9. Shotgun
  10. Good Good Lovin'
  11. Some Velvet Morning
  12. People
  13. Need Love
  14. I Can't Make It Alone
  15. Lord In The Country
  16. The Windmills of Your Mind
  17. Mystery
  18. The Stranger
  19. Some Velvet Morning

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio