Greatest Hits: The First Ten Years

Vanessa Williams
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Right Stuff
  2. Dreamin'
  3. Running Back To You
  4. The Comfort Zone
  5. Save The Best For Last
  6. The Sweetest Days
  7. Betcha Never
  8. Open Your Eyes You Can Fly
  9. Oh How The Years Go By
  10. Love Is Featuring: Brian McKnight
  11. Colors of The Wind
  12. Where Do We Go From Here
  13. My Flame

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio