We Are The World

USA For Africa
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. We Are The World -USA For Africa
  2. Only For The Moment Girl -Steve Perry
  3. Just a Little Closer -The Pointer Sisters
  4. Trapped (Live) -Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
  5. Tears Are Not Enough -The Northern Lights
  6. 4 The Tears In Your Eyes -Prince & The Revolution
  7. Good For Nothing -Chicago
  8. Total Control -Tina Turner
  9. A Little More Love -Kenny Rogers
  10. Trouble In Paradise (Live) -Huey Lewis & The News
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre