Back In The High Life

Steve Winwood
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Higher Love Featuring: Chaka Khan
  2. Take It as It Comes
  3. Freedom Overspill
  4. Back In The High Life Again
  5. The Finer Things
  6. Wake Me Up on Judgment Day
  7. Split Decision
  8. My Love's Leavin'

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio