Let The Music Play: The Best of Shannon

Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Let The Music Play
  2. Sweet Somebody
  3. Give Me Tonight
  4. My Heart's Divided
  5. One Man
  6. Do You Wanna Get Away
  7. Stronger Together
  8. Urgent
  9. Love Goes All The Way
  10. Prove Me Right
  11. It's Got To Be Love
  12. Do The Wrong Thing
  13. Move Mania
  14. The Best Is Yet To Come

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio