The Best of Roy Ayers

Roy Ayers
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Love Will Bring Us Back Together
  2. Running Away
  3. Red Black and Gren
  4. Mystic Voyage
  5. What You Want to Do For Love
  6. Don't Stop The Feeling
  7. Coffey Is The Color
  8. We Live In Brooklyn Baby
  9. Searching
  10. Everybody Loves The Sunshineq
  11. Gotta Find a Lover
  12. You Send Me
  13. For Real Featuring: Wayne Henderson
  14. Destination Motherland
  15. He's a Superstar

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio