The Best of KC & The Sunshine Band

KC & The Sunshine Band
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Sound Your Funky Horn
  2. Get Down Tonight
  3. I'm Your Boogie Man
  4. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
  5. Queen of Clubs
  6. That's The Way (I Like It)
  7. Keep It Comin' Love
  8. Please Don't Go
  9. Boogie Shoes
  10. Let's Go Rock and Roll
  11. Give It Up
  12. Do You Wanna Go Party
  13. I Like To Do It
  14. Shotgun Shuffle
  15. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
  16. All I Want

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio