Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom: Motion Picture Soundtrack

John Williams
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Anything Goes -Featuring: Kate Capshaw
  2. Fast Streets of Shanghai
  3. Nocturnal Activities
  4. Short Round's Theme
  5. Children In Chains
  6. Slalom on Mt. Humol
  7. The Temple of Doom (Theme)
  8. Bug Tunnel and Death Trap
  9. Slave Children's Crusade
  10. The Mine Car Chase
  11. Finale and End Credits
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre