Indiana Jones and The Kingdom of The Crystal Skull: Motion Picture Soundtrack

John Williams
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Raiders March
  2. Call of The Crystal
  3. The Adventures of Mutt
  4. Irina's Theme
  5. The Snake Pit
  6. The Spell of The Skull
  7. The Journey To Akator
  8. A Whirl Through Academe
  9. Return
  10. The Jungle Chase
  11. Orellana's Cradle
  12. Grave Robbers
  13. Hidden Treasure and The City of Gold
  14. Secret Doors and Scorpions
  15. Oxley's Dilemma
  16. Ants
  17. Temple Ruins and The Secret Revealed
  18. The Departure
  19. Finale
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre