Ultimate Collection

Jeffrey Osborne
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Love Balled Featuring: L.T.D.
  2. Holding On (When Love Is Gone) Featuring: L.T.D.
  3. We Both Deserve Each Other's Love Featuring: L.T.D.
  4. On The Wings of Love
  5. Don't You Get So Mad
  6. I Really Don't Need No Light
  7. Stay With Me Tonight
  8. She's on The Left
  9. Plane Love
  10. You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
  11. We're Going All The Way
  12. The Last Time I Made Love Featuring: Joyce Kennedy
  13. Don't Stop
  14. The Borderlines
  15. Love Power
  16. Only Human
  17. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again Featuring: L.T.D.

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio