Their Greatest Hits

Hot Chocolate
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. You Sexy Thing
  2. It Started with a Kiss
  3. Brother Louie
  4. Girl Crazy
  5. So You Win Again
  6. Put Your Love in Me
  7. Love Is Life
  8. I'll Put You Together Again
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Every 1's a Winner
  11. Emma
  12. I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)
  13. You Could've Been a Lady
  14. Disco Queen
  15. Don't Stop It Now
  16. A Child's Prayer
  17. What Kinda Boy You Lookin' For (Girl)
  18. I Believe (In Love)
  19. Are You Getting Enough Happiness

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio