Blueberry Hill

Fats Domino
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Blueberry Hill
  2. I'm Walkin'
  3. Ain't That a Shame
  4. The Fat Man
  5. Walkin' To New Orleans
  6. Please Don't Leave Me
  7. Josephine
  8. Margie
  9. I'm In Love Again
  10. Whiskey Heaven
  11. Your Cheatin' Heart
  12. Song For Rosemary
  13. The Sheik 0f Araby
  14. Jambalaya (On The Road)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio