Paid In Full

Eric B. & Rakim
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I Ain't No Joke
  2. Eric B. Is on The Cut
  3. My Melody
  4. I Know You Got Soul
  5. Move The Crowd
  6. Paid In Full
  7. As The Rhyme Goes On
  8. Chinese Arithmetic
  9. Eric B. Is President
  10. Extended Beat
  11. As The Rhyme Goes On (Radio Mix)
  12. Paid In Full (Mini Madness The Coldcut Remix)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio