The Hits: The Very Best of The Drifters

The Drifters
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. There Goes My Baby
  2. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
  3. Dance With Me
  4. Save The Last Dance For Me
  5. I Count The Tears
  6. Some Kind of Wonderful
  7. Please Stay
  8. Sweets For My Sweet
  9. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  10. Up on The Roof
  11. On Broadway
  12. I'll Take You Home
  13. Under The Boardwalk
  14. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
  15. Saturday Night at The Movies

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio