Private Collection (1979-1988)

Cliff Richard
Easy Listening
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Some People
  2. Wired For Sound
  3. All I Ask of You Featuring: Sarah Brightman
  4. Carrie
  5. Dreamin
  6. True Love Ways
  7. She Means Nothing To Me Featuring: Phil Everly
  8. A Little In Love
  9. Daddy's Home
  10. We Don't Talk Any More
  11. Never Say Die
  12. The Only Way Out
  13. Suddenly Featuring: Olivia Newton-John
  14. Please Don't Fall In Love
  15. Little Town
  16. My Pretty One
  17. Ocean Deep
  18. She's So Beautiful Featuring: Stevie Wonder
  19. Mistletoe and Wine

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio