Live in Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO August 23, 2008

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Then She Kissed Me (Live)
  2. Radio Nowhere (Live)
  3. Out in the Street (Live)
  4. Adam Raised a Cain (Live)
  5. Spirit In The Night (Live)
  6. Rendezvous (Live)
  7. For You (Live)
  8. Mountain of Love (Live)
  9. Backstreets (Live)
  10. Gypsy Biker (Live)
  11. Because The Night (Live)
  12. She's The One (Live)
  13. Livin' In The Future (Live)
  14. Cover Me (Live)
  15. Mary's Place (Live)
  16. Drive All Night (Live)
  17. The Rising (Live)
  18. Last To Die (Live)
  19. Long Walk Home (Live)
  20. Badlands (Live)
  21. Girls In Their Summer Clothes (Live)
  22. Jungleland (Live)
  23. Detroit Medley (Live)
  24. Born to Run (Live)
  25. Dancing in the Dark (Live)
  26. American Land (Live)
  27. Thunder Road (Live)
  28. Little Queenie (Live)
  29. Twist and Shout (Live)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio