The Dirty Boogie

The Brian Setzer Orchestra
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. This Cat's on a Hot Tin Roof
  2. The Dirty Boogie
  3. This Old House
  4. Let's Live It Up
  5. Sleepwalk
  6. Jump Jive an' Wail
  7. You're The Boss
  8. Rock This Town
  9. Since I Didn't have You
  10. Switchblade 327
  11. Nosey Joe
  12. Hollywood Noctorine
  13. As Long As I'm Singin'

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio