More Greatest Hits

Al Green
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Let's Stay Together (Long Version)
  2. Take Me To The River
  3. Right Now Right Now
  4. Oh Me Oh My (Dreams In My Arms)
  5. Back Up Train
  6. For The Good Times
  7. Let It Shine
  8. As Long As We're Together Featuring: Al B. Sure
  9. I Tried To Tell Myself
  10. You Say It
  11. Guilty
  12. Your Heart's In Good Hands
  13. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  14. Keep Me Cryin'
  15. Funny How Time Slips Away Featuring: Lyle Lovett
  16. I Feel Good
  17. Wait Here
  18. To Sir With Love

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio