Rancho Alegre Interview - Ruben Rivera


During our interview tour of the Valley in October, we stopped in Alice, Texas, and talked with Ruben Rivera, a former member of Ruben Naranjo y Los Gamblers and Los Nobles. He now brings his beautiful voice to his own conjunto, Ruben Rivera y R.A., and frequently collaborates with Jody Farias.

Track Listing: 
  1. Mala Mujer - Los Nobles
  2. Toma Mi Corazoncito - Los Nobles
  3. Para No Pensar En Ti - Los Nobles
  4. En Mi Propia Cama - Ruben Naranjo y Los Gamblers
  5. Noche Plateada - Ruben Naranjo y Los Gamblers
  6. Que Tristeza Me Acompaña - Ruben Naranjo y Los Gamblers
  7. Alla En Mi Rancho Alegre - Los Nobles
  8. Cartas Marcadas - Los Nobles
  9. Porque Me Amargas La Vida - Ricky Naranjo y Los Gamblers
  10. Sembre Mi Amor - Ricky Naranjo y Los Gamblers
  11. Popurri Naranjo - Los Nobles
  12. Que Lo Sepan Popurri Live – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  13. Tu Tienes Un Corazon – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  14. Que Dios Te Perdone – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  15. Te Voy A Comprar – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  16. La Tormenta/Que Sentimiento Traigo (LIVE) – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  17. Del Cielo Cayo Una Rosa – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  18. No Tienes Perdon – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  19. Muchachita – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  20. Depende De Ti – Ruben Rivera y R.A.
  21. Mis Penas – Ruben Rivera y R.A.