Greatest Hits

Evelyn "Champagne" King
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Shame
  2. I Don't Know If It's Right
  3. Music Box
  4. Out There
  5. Let's Get Funky Tonight
  6. I'm In Love
  7. Don't Hide Our Love
  8. Spirit of The Dancer
  9. Love Come Down
  10. Betcha She Don't Love You
  11. Action
  12. Shake Down
  13. Teenager
  14. Just For The Night
  15. Out of Control
  16. Till Midnight
  17. Your Personal Touch
  18. High Horse

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio