Class of `55

Class Of `55
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Birth of Rock And Roll
  2. Sixteen Candles
  3. Class of '55
  4. Waymore's Blues
  5. We Remember The King
  6. Coming Home
  7. Rock And Roll (Fais-Do-Do)
  8. Keep My Motor Running
  9. I Will Rock And Roll With You
  10. Big Train (From Memphis)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio